Amalco Recruiting Agency
Recruiting Agency

Русская версия

Employers

кадровое агентствоProfessionally trained staff is the half the success of any business. It is therefore important to pay particular attention to the selection of experts.

What are the benefits of recruiting through employment expert "AMALKO" for employers? Why more and more companies trust Us?

  • An extensive database of candidates, Amalco’s unique database contains hundreds of thousands of candidates, and this list is constantly growing, day by day. We are looking for specialists in various professional fields;
  • the competence of our Professionally trained staff: Our Experts provide expertise and significant experience of workers' AMALKO "applying advanced methods of recruitment, in addition to experts in the field of HR in the state agencies are specialists in different fields, including in the field of psychology;
  • Effectiveness, efficiency and coordination of work: Our priority is to help you fulfil your staffing needs, however big or small, and to add value to your business. That’s why we believe that working in partnership is key to success.
  • Your search for recruitment solution starts and ends here: modern methods of recruitment, coupled with specialized testing and interviews provide a deeper achieve the desired results in recruitment of personnel. We have an arsenal not only the standard recruiting technology, but also unique style that improves the efficiency and effectiveness in the process of selection.
  • We Provide assurance: If the candidate doesn’t pass the probation period Amalco provides a selection of another specialist (candidate) for free. The agency provides services for permanent and temporary staff at any time.
  • We work across all industry sectors and are well equipped to deal with a diverse range of skill sets, job requirements and recruitment levels in order to place the right person in the right role. We understand the world of work. We work in partnership with our clients to increase productivity through improved quality, efficiency and cost-reduction, enabling our clients to concentrate on their core business.

Вы здесь: Home О компании

Amalco Recruiting Agency
К а д р о в ы й   ц е н т р

In English

Работодателю

кадровое агентствоГрамотный подбор кадров ― половина успеха любого бизнеса. Именно поэтому так важно уделить особое внимание подбору специалистов.

В чем преимущества поиска персонала через кадровое агентство «АМАЛКО» для работодателей? Почему все больше столичных компаний доверяет подбор кадров специалистам агентства?

  • обширная база данных кандидатов: сегодня в нашей базе специалистов ― сотни тысяч кандидатов, и этот список постоянно растет; день за днем мы ищем специалистов в самых разных профессиональных отраслях;
  • компетентность сотрудников кадрового агентства: высокое качество отбора персонала обеспечивается профессионализмом и серьезным опытом работников «АМАЛКО», применяющих передовые методики рекрутинга; помимо экспертов в области HR в штате агентства работают специалисты разного профиля, в том числе в области психологии;
  • оперативность и слаженность работы: заказчику не придется тратить время и усилия на поиск и отбор кадров ― агентство «АМАЛКАО» в сжатые сроки решит любой кадровый вопрос; заказчик будет взаимодействовать с кандидатами, которые уже прошли строгий отбор, что значительно сэкономит время и упростит задачу;
  • передовые технологии оценки персонала: современные методики рекрутинга в сочетании со специализированным тестированием и глубоким интервью обеспечивают достижение желаемых результатов при подборе персонала; в нашем арсенале ― не только стандартные рекрутинговые технологии, но также уникальные наработки агентства, повышающие эффективность отбора кадров;
  • гарантии агентства: доверив подбор персонала кадровому агентству «АМАЛКО», вы можете быть уверены в том, что найденные специалисты будут соответствовать вашим требованиям. Агентство дает гарантию: в случае если найденный специалист не проходит испытательный строк, мы бесплатно подбираем для вашей компании другую кандидатуру.
  • Сотрудники «АМАЛКО» готовы приложить максимум усилий для эффективного решения кадровых задач. Благодаря ответственности и профессионализму «АМАЛКО» является одним из наиболее перспективных, активно развивающихся кадровых агентств столицы.

Вы здесь: Home О компании